Agenda

2018 EVENTS (so far – more are being organised)

January 2018 – Spain – Friday 26th to Monday 29th January 2018

January 2018 – Canada – Monday 29th to Thursday 1st February 2018

February 2018 – Spain – Friday 16th to Monday 19th February 2018

March 2018 – Spain – Friday 16th to Monday 19th March 2018

April 2018 – Spain – Friday 20th to Monday 23rd April 2018

May 2018 – Spain – Friday 26th to Mon 29th May

June 2018 – Spain – Friday June 15th to Monday 18th June 2018

July 2018 – Spain – Friday 20th to Monday 23rd July 18th 2018

August 2018 – Holland – Friday 10th to Monday 13th August 2018

September 2018 – Spain – Friday 14th to Monday 17th September 2018

October 2018 – Spain – Friday 19th to Monday 22nd October 2018

November 2018 – Spain – Friday 16th to Monday 19 November 2018

December 2018 – Spain – Friday 7th to Monday 10th December 2018

Spanish events are held in a beautiful villa in the Andalusian mountains. We will provide you with transportation from the local airport Almeria (LEI).

The events in Holland are held near Deventer. We will provide you with transportation from Deventer railway station.

Please note that further events are currently being organised in Holland and Romania.